Manchester United Players And Jersey Numbers Confirmed For 2018-19 Season [Full List] - SportDab - Sport News

SportDab - Sport News

We Deliver To You Latest Sport News, Analysis , Reviews , Betting Tips And So Much More Updates...

Post Top Ad

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Manchester United Players And Jersey Numbers Confirmed For 2018-19 Season [Full List]

Manchester United have confirmed their full squad list and players jersey numbers for the 2018-19 Season.

The Red Devils began the new campaign with a 2-1 win over Leicester City on Friday.

Paul Pogba is expected to be a key player this season for the Red Devils, while £52million summer signing Fred has already slotted into the starting XI.

Meanwhile, Marcus Rashford has changed his jersey number to no.10 following the exit of Zlatan Ibrahimovic.


1. David De Gea, 13. Lee Grant, 22. Sergio Romero, 40. Joel Pereira, 45. Kieran O’Hara, 51. Matej Kovar


2. Victor Lindelof, 3. Eric Bailly, 4. Phil Jones, 12. Chris Smalling, 16. Marcos Rojo, 18. Ashley Young, 20. Diogo Dalot, 23. Luke Shaw, 25. Antonio Valencia, 36. Matteo Darmian.


6. Paul Pogba, 8. Juan Mata, 14. Jesse Lingard, 15. Andreas Pereira, 17. Fred, 21. Ander Herrera, 27. Marouane Fellaini,31. Nemanja Matic, 39. Scott McTominay, 44. Tahith Chong, 47. Angel Gomes, 48. Ethan Hamilton.


7. Alexis Sanchez, 9. Romelu Lukaku, 10. Marcus Rashford, 11. Anthony Martial, 46. Joshua Bohui.

Forwards Lukaku and Sanchez are guaranteed starters for United this season, with Rashford challenging for a spot.

However, Martial was on the bench against Leicester though his future at the club remains in doubt.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We Love Comments!!!

Post Bottom Ad

Never Miss Updates! Join Sportdab Facebook Group Here!